Zemack Contemporary Art

Zemack Contemporary Art (ZCA) aims to deliver a fresh perspective on contemporary art created by Israeli and international artists.

Since its foundation in 2010, ZCA has had a notable impact on the Israeli art scene and is currently considered one of the leading galleries in Tel Aviv. During the first 8 years, the gallery held more than 60 exhibitions, participated in 45 international art fairs, and printed more than 30 artist books and catalogs.  We continue to exhibit 5-6 solo shows a year and hold a tradition of special exhibitions such as Gallery Selection of Prominent Art Graduates from the major Israeli art schools and collaborations with established international galleries.

ZCA’s renowned artists have all had solo exhibitions in major international museums.  Some examples include Albertina Museum, Vienna; Museum of Modern Art, Moscow; Tate Gallery, London; Israel Museum, Jerusalem; Tel Aviv Museum, Israel; Taipeh Museum, Taiwan; Pecci Museum, Italy; CAFA Museum, Beijing;  Philadelphia Museum of Art, USA; European Museum of Contemporary Art; and others.

Taking an active part in the lively global dialogue of the international art scene, ZCA supports and promotes its artists globally, exposing its Israeli artists to the major international art markets as well as exposing international artists to the local market. ZCA organizes exhibitions in leading galleries, art spaces and museums in North America, Europe and Asia, and participates regularly in international art fairs, such as Art Central Hong Kong, Art Miami, Art New York, Loop, and Art Toronto.

OUR STAFF

Shai Zemack Owner shai@zcagallery.com
Erez Zemack Owner erez@zcagallery.com
Anat Bar Noy Director anat@zcagallery.com
Yaron Haramati Director yaron@zcagallery.com
Naama Zemack Project Manager naama@zcagallery.com
Dorian Kerido Director of Operations operations@zcagallery.com

Zemack Contemporary Art
68 Hey B-iyar St.
Tel Aviv, 6219814, ISRAEL

Contact:
Email: info@zcagallery.com
Tel. +972 3 6915060

Opening hours:
Sun.-Thur. 9:30-20:00
Fri. 9:30-15:00